Dogs and Computer Screens

Standard

Had a great writing day today. I’m working on fleshing out the last two parts of the novel. My dog, Little John, however, thought that I’d written enough. Even though he’s 60-pounds, he crawled up into my lap and stepped onto my keyboard. Maybe he wants to write a better ending.

When all that didn’t make me stop, he leaned over and took off my glasses.

The whole world’s a critic … I guess he thinks that the main character’s pet should be a dog instead of a cat.

Leave a Reply

