The rollercoaster drop …

Standard

I think the last few chapters before the climax are like going up that long stretch on a rollercoaster, right before you go over the top and go straight down.  They’ve got to be the hardest.  So far, everything that I’ve set up is linking up and on it’s way to the end of the book.  However, I’m trying to tie up a few things with the story before the climax and major action starts up.

It takes a lot longer to work on these chapters.  I’m still making progress.  This is taking me longer than I thought it would.  However, when I started the draft, it was a hundred pages and now it’s almost 500.

 

Leave a Reply

