The art of beating your head against the wall, … I mean, writing…

Standard

Staring at the next chapter to polish and am feeling pretty tired.  It’s been a long day and my illness is really acting up today.  But, I have my Daffy Duck mug and a full charge on my computer … and each page I edit is a page I don’t have to do tomorrow.

And when I really get down, I keep Robin Williams singing a Bruce Springsteen song as Elmer Fudd on near-infinite loop.  Thank you, youtube!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

