Movie Review: “CLOSE ENCOUNTERS OF THE INBRED REDNECK KIND”

Standard

I, along with some intrepid friends, went places we were never truly meant to go.

41siYHiXkKL

This movie …. the more times you watch it, the less you remember. Honest, I remembered this being a good movie, but I’m told now that the movie may have just ended up being too traumatic to remember. I’ll right this before I forget more … For this to serve as a warning to others …

Things we learned: 1) Never trust mind-control mullets that run around by themselves and make tribble noises (yeah, you read that) 2) Never EVER click on the trailers on the menu. There was one that we will NEVER speak of again (that one we remembered). 3) Never trust people wearing shirts with the SPAM logo on it.

MOVIE IN ONE SENTENCE: Well, it’s time for me to take a brill-o pad to my brain now.

Leave a Reply

