Having a little Trouble this morning, well, afternoon …

Standard

My illness is really flaring up.  I’m able to somewhat write, but speaking is rough and my hands are getting all tingly.  Not a good match for a writer.

But, I’m hanging in there and getting ready to keep working on the final fight.

POTS syndrome is tough.  It’s not as fun as it sounds.  It’s a circulatory issue.  Lots of dizziness and Fibromyalgia thrown in the mix doesn’t help, but my feet and hands do turn a lovely shade of purple.

I’m gonna keep going.  Time for the hero to step up and take on a crazy preacher … and giant black dogs from myth and legend and … well, lots of monsters.

The Hunt is ON!

Leave a Reply

