A Good Start to a Great Writing Day

Standard

Took a step back, read up on how some other folks deal with the “end of the novel blues” and am ready to start the writing day a-new.  I’ve made it this far, but still have to stop and catch my breath sometimes.  This section has a lot of action and emotions, so it’ll take a lot out of me to write it.

My editor likes what I did with the first 500 pages.  Polishing up the rest enough for him to read it.  Soon hope to open it up to some other folks to look at it before the big plunge.

Leave a Reply

