THURSDAY’S PLAYLIST

Standard

I’m going to start at chapter forty, since the ones before it have already been pretty well polished,   I need music to help me push through today, something not specific to any scene, but something that’ll keep me going.  I can’t help it.  I’m a sucker for the Oldies.

Loco-motion by Little Eva

The Twist by Chubby Checker

Let’s Twist Again by Chubby Checker

Little Red Riding Hood by Sam the Sham and the Pharaohs

Spirit in the Sky by Doctor and the Medics (but it has to be this one)

Keep a Knockin’ by Little Richard

And some CCR for good measure:

Bad Moon Rising by Creedence Clearwater Revival

Travelin’ Band by Creedence Clearwater Revival

It Came Out of the Sky by Creedence Clearwater Revival

Leave a Reply

